People

Internal members

Ana Llinares, Ph.D.

Group leader / principal investigator

Department of English
ana.llinares@uam.es

Rachel Whittaker, Ph.D.

Honorary lecturer

Department of English
rachel@uam.es

Tom Morton, Ph.D.

Research fellow

Department of English
tom.morton@uam.es

Elisa Hidalgo McCabe, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral researcher

Department of English
elisa.hidalgo@uam.es

Thomas Somers

Predoctoral researcher

Department of English
thomas.somers@uam.es

External members

Nashwa Nashaat Sobhy, Ph.D.

Universitat Politècnica de València (UPV)
nash@idm.upv.es

Anne McCabe, Ph.D.

Saint Louis University Madrid
anne.mccabe@slu.edu

Natalia Evnitskaya, Ph.D.

Universitat Internacional de Catalunya
nevnitskaya@uic.es

Tarja Nikula, Ph.D.

University of Jyväskylä
tarja.nikula@jyu.fi

Christiane Dalton-Puffer, Ph.D.

University of Vienna
christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at

Past members

  • Irene Pascual
  • Rachel Basse